1. Home>
  2. 888 Poker

888 Poker

image 78

888Poker 888 Poker est l’une des salles de poker les plus anciennes dans le monde. Il était à l’origine appelé Pacific Poker, mais a vite changé son nom de marque en 888 Poker. La salle est gérée professionnellement et a une tonne d’actions, avec un grand choix de tournois de poker en ligne.

Bonus 100% jusqu’à $400

both

  • Revue & Résumé 888 Poker

888 Poker est l’une des salles de poker en ligne les plus anciennes, et vous ne le saurez qu’après avoir visité la salle de poker parce qu’ils ont une base de joueurs très actifs. Ils ont été ouverts depuis 2001 et ils sont déjà parvenus à gagner beaucoup de joueurs fidèles. Une partie de la raison de leur succès est qu’ils ont une grande structure de bonus et un département de support incroyable. La salle de poker travaille également à ajouter autant de tournois satellites que possible aux événements live, ce que beaucoup de salles de poker ne font pas pour leurs joueurs. 888 Poker fait également de grandes promotions et offre de grands bonus aux nouveaux joueurs. Si vous cherchez une salle de poker en ligne pleine d’avenir avec des larges actions alors le 888 Poker est un bon choix.

  • Bonus 888 Poker

888 Poker a un bonus élevé de bienvenue pour tous leurs nouveaux joueurs et ils ont rendu le bonus assez facile à dépenser avec des conditions de jeu minimales.

• Bonus 100% jusqu’au $400 maximum

Ils font également des promotions tous les mois avec des bonus de recharge, des tournois spéciaux et des tournois à prix de cagnotte garantis. 888 poker a également un programme de fidélité qui vous récompense d’avoir recours à eux en tant que votre salle de poker en ligne.


888 poker

  • Logiciel 888Poker

888Poker est actionné par le logiciel Casava Network qui partage sa base de joueur avec toutes les salles de poker utilisant la suite du logiciel. C’est un fournisseur de logiciel bien établi, et ils ont pu offrir une grande suite de logiciel avec beaucoup d’excellents extensions et des configurations que d’autres salles de poker n’ont pas. L’équipe de 888Poker savait qu’elle avait besoin du meilleur logiciel et c’est exactement ce qu’elle a. Il fonctionne très rapidement et il offre un téléchargement rapide et très un compact que vous devez télécharger au début pour actionner la salle de poker. La charte graphique est principalement blanc alors vous pouvez facilement naviguer sur l’écran, lire les jeux et les tournois et vous pouvez donc trouver facilement ce que vous voulez jouer. Vous pouvez jouer à des tables qu’ils ont faites en noir, ce qui est agréable pour les yeux et vous permet de jouer pendant de longues heures sans fatiguer vos yeux.

  • Jeux 888Poker.com

Il y a de grands jeux et de tournois de table sur 888Poker.com allant des heads-up à grandes tournois multi-tables. Les enjeux ne sont pas impressionnants dans les jeux de table rond bien que la plupart d’entre nous n’ait pas besoin d’enjeux plus élevés que ce qui est offert. Vous trouverez des enjeux commençant à $.01/$.02 et jusqu’à $50/$100, ce qui permet à la plupart des joueurs de trouver un niveau confortable pour jouer. Pour une salle de poker, ils ont également un des meilleurs choix de jeu avec leur offre habituelle incluant les Texas Holdem, Omaha Hi, Omaha Hi/Lo, Five Card Draw, Five Card Stud, Razz, Triple Draw et Badugi.

  • Le taux de fréquentation Pacific Poker

Pacific Poker, également connu sous le nom de 888 Poker, a des tonnes d’actions pur presque toutes les heures du jour. Les heures de pointe comporteront approximativement 500-1000 joueurs de ring game et autour de deux mille joueurs de tournoi. Le taux de fréquentation n’est pas comme sur certaines des meilleures salles de poker, mais pour une salle de poker établie, c’est décent. PacificPoker fait également beaucoup de tournois satellites et avec la petite base de joueur vous avez une meilleure chance de gagner des sièges pour certains grands événements live de poker.

  • Support et transaction financière 888 Poker

888 Poker utilise un support de tchat live et un support email pour répondre à chaque et à toutes les questions que tous les joueurs ou joueurs potentiel peuvent avoir. Vous pouvez utiliser leur site Web pour trouver les informations de contact. Options de dépôt/retrait – Mastercard, visa, Moneybookers, NetTeller, Fonelinx, ECOCard, Pin Debit, PIC-Club, eWalletXpress, iBankG et Click2Pay.

both

both

Si vous êtes intéressé à en savoir plus sur le poker en ligne, essayez de chercher sur Yahoo, le Open Directory Project, ou Bing.

1. Home>
  2. 888 Poker

888 Poker Review

image 78
Rating: 8.5/10 ★★★★★★★★½☆ 

888 Poker is one of the oldest poker rooms in the world. They were originally called Pacific Poker, but soon changed their brand name to 888 Poker. The room is professionally managed and has a ton of action, along with a great selection of online poker tournaments.

100% Deposit Bonus up to $400

both

  • 888 Poker Review & Summary

888 Poker is one of the oldest online poker rooms, and you would know that after visiting there poker room because they have a very active player base. They’ve been opened since 2001 and they’ve managed to already gain a lot of loyal players. Part of the reason to their success is that they have a great bonus structure and an incredible support department. The poker room also works on adding as many satellite tournaments to live events as possible which a lot of poker rooms don’t do for their players. 888 Poker also runs solid promotions and offers great bonuses for new players. If you’re looking for an up and coming leading online poker room with abundant loose action, then 888 is a great choice.

  • Latest News from 888 Poker

  • Dzmitry Urbanovich Takes Down EPT Malta High Roller Event Posted on: March 21, 2015
    The European Poker Tour’s stop in Malta for the first time has been successful, to say the least. The €25,000 High Roller event just came to a close after an intense three-day run, which featured some of the best players in poker going against each other. The event drew in a total of 68 entries
  • Nevada and Delaware Set to Share Online Poker Liquidity Posted on: February 25, 2015
    It wasn’t long ago that two Governors of their respective states had set up an agreement so that the two states could join together in the online poker world. Those two Governors are Nevada’s Brian Sandoval and Delaware’s Jack Markell. It was right around a year ago that the two decided to sign the agreement,
  • Gold Rush Promo Knocking it Out of the Park for Full Tilt Posted on: January 20, 2015
    In the world of online poker, one of the biggest things that players seem to watch for is a great promotion. Let’s sum this up as simply as possible: You just can’t beat a world class promotion. One that gives you a chance to win some free money, freeroll into tournaments, anything. Honestly, it doesn’t
  • Bonus Details

888 Poker has a great welcome bonus for all their new players and they made the bonus fairly easy to clear with minimal playing requirements.

• 100% Bonus up to $400 maximum

They also run promotions every month with reload bonuses, special tournaments and guaranteed prize pool tournaments. They also run a loyalty program which rewards you for using them as your online poker room.

  • The Software

888Poker is powered by the Casava Network software which shares its player’s base with all of the poker rooms using the software suite. It’s a well established software provider, and they have been able to offer a great software suite with many great add-ons and features that other poker rooms don’t have. The team at 888Poker knew they needed a top of the line software and they have exactly that. It runs very quickly and they offer a very compact and fast download that you need to download initially to run the poker room. The lobby is mainly solid white so that you can easily navigate the screen and read the games and tournaments going on so you can find what you want to play. Once you get to the table they have used black which is soft on the eyes and allows you to play for long periods of time without straining your eyes.

  • Games Offered

There are great ring table games and tournaments at 888Poker.com ranging from heads-up to large multi-table tournaments. The stakes aren’t that impressive in the ring table games although most of us don’t need higher stakes then what’s offered. You’ll find stakes starting at $.01/$.02 and going up to $50/$100 which allows for most players to find a comfortable level to play on. For a poker room they also have one of the best game selections around with their current offering including Texas Holdem, Omaha Hi, Omaha Hi/Lo, Five Card Draw, Five Card Stud, Razz, Triple Draw and Badugi.

  • Pacific Poker Traffic

Pacific Poker, also known as 888 Poker, has tons of action throughout most hours of the day. Peak hours will feature roughly 500-1000 ring game players and around a couple thousand tournament players. The traffic isn’t like some of the top poker rooms, but for an established poker room it’s decent. PacificPoker also runs a lot of satellite tournaments and with the small player base you have a better chance at winning seats to some great live poker events.

  • Support and Banking

888 Poker uses both live chat support and email support to answer any and all questions that any players or potential players may have. You can use their website to find there contact information. Deposit/Withdrawal Options – MasterCard, Visa, Moneybookers, NetTeller, Fonelinx, ECOCard, Pin Debit, PIC-Club, eWalletXpress, iBankG and Click2Pay.

Reviewed by PlaySolidPoker.com

both

both

About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map

If you are interested in learning more about online poker, try searching on Yahoo, the Open Directory Project, or Bing.