1. Home>
  2. 888 Poker

888 Poker

image 78

888Poker – один из старейших покер-румов в мире. Ранее он назывался Pacific Poker, но со временем переименован в 888 Poker. Комната управляется профессионалами и имеет множество возможностей, великолепную подборку онлайн покерных турниров.


100% бонус до $400

both

  • Обзор и краткая информация 888 Poker

888 Poker – один из старейших онлайн покер-румов, и Вы это сразу поймете, посетив его, поскольку он имеет очень активную базу игроков. Комната была открыта в 2001 году, с того времени она получила много верных игроков. Частично причиной успеха стала бонусная система и отличная поддержка клиентов. Также, в отличие о т других покерных комнат, этот покер-рум постоянно работает над добавлением множества спутниковых. Корме того, 888 Poker проводит крупные промо-акции и предлагает отличные бонусы новым игрокам. Если Вы ищите перспективный ведущий онлайн покер-рум с множеством лузовых действий, то 888 Poker подойдет Вам как нельзя лучше.

  • Бонус 888 Poker

888 Poker имеет отличный регистрационный бонус для всех своих новых игроков, к тому же, этот бонус довольно просто вывести и он имеет минимальные игровые требования.

• 100% бонус в размере до $400

Также, ежемесячно проводятся промо-акции с релоад бонусами, особыми турнирами и турнирами с гарантированным призовым фондом. Кроме того, 888 Poker имеет программу лояльности, которая вознаграждает Вас за использование онлайн покер-рума.


888 poker

  • Программное обеспечение 888Poker

888Poker работает на программном обеспечении Casava Network, которое делится базой своих игроков со всеми покер-румами с помощью комплекта ПО. Это новый провайдер программного обеспечения, который смог предложить прекрасный комплект ПО с множеством отличных дополнений и возможностей, которые не могут предложить другие покер-румы. Команда 888Poker понимала важность использования наилучшего программного обеспечения, и они разработали это ПО. Оно работает очень быстро, процесс загрузки программы прост и быстр. Благодаря белому цвету лобби, Вы можете просто перемещаться по экрану и читать информацию о проходящих играх и турнирах для того, чтобы найти что-то для себя. Попав за стол, комната окрашивается в черный цвет, мягко действующий на глаза, что позволяет вам играть длительное время, не напрягая глаза.

  • Игры 888Poker.com

В 888Poker.com представлены отличные ринговые игры за столом и разные турниры, начиная турнирами heads-up и заканчивая большими многостоловыми турнирами. В ринговых играх за столами ставки обычно небольшие, но большинству из нас и не требуются более высокие ставки, нежели предлагаемые. Вы найдете ставки, начинающиеся от $.01/$.02 и повышающимися до $50/$100, что позволяет большинству игроков найти удобный уровень для игры. Для покерной комнаты у них также есть подборка лучших игр, которая включает Техасский Холдем, Омаха Хай, Омаха Хай/Лоу, Пятикарточный Дро, Пятикарточный Стад, Разз, Тройной Дро и Бадуги.

  • Трафик Pacific Poker

Pacific Poker, также известный как 888 Poker, имеет множество разных мероприятий на протяжении дня. В час-пик около 500-1000 игроков играют в ринговые игры, и около пары тысяч – в турниры. Трафик отличается от трафика ведущих покер-румов, но зато он стабильный. Pacific Poker также проводит множество спутниковых турниров, и с небольшой базой игроков, у Вас будут более высокие шансы на выигрыш мест на несколько больших живых покерных событий.

  • Поддержка и банкинг 888 Poker

Поддержка 888 Poker осуществляется в живом чате и по e-mail, она может предоставить ответы на все вопросы, которые могут иметь игроки или потенциальные игроки. Вы можете воспользоваться веб-сайтом для того, чтобы найти контактную информацию. Способы депозита/снятия средств – MasterCard, Visa, Moneybookers, NetTeller, Fonelinx, ECOCard, Pin Debit, PIC-Club, eWalletXpress, iBankG и Click2Pay.



both

both

Если Вы заинтересованы узнать больше об онлайн покере, попробуйте поискать в Yahoo, Open Directory Project или Bing. Bing.

1. Home>
  2. 888 Poker

888 Poker Review

image 78
Rating: 8.5/10 ★★★★★★★★½☆ 

888 Poker is one of the oldest poker rooms in the world. They were originally called Pacific Poker, but soon changed their brand name to 888 Poker. The room is professionally managed and has a ton of action, along with a great selection of online poker tournaments.

100% Deposit Bonus up to $400

both

  • 888 Poker Review & Summary

888 Poker is one of the oldest online poker rooms, and you would know that after visiting there poker room because they have a very active player base. They’ve been opened since 2001 and they’ve managed to already gain a lot of loyal players. Part of the reason to their success is that they have a great bonus structure and an incredible support department. The poker room also works on adding as many satellite tournaments to live events as possible which a lot of poker rooms don’t do for their players. 888 Poker also runs solid promotions and offers great bonuses for new players. If you’re looking for an up and coming leading online poker room with abundant loose action, then 888 is a great choice.

  • Latest News from 888 Poker

  • Dzmitry Urbanovich Takes Down EPT Malta High Roller Event Posted on: March 21, 2015
    The European Poker Tour’s stop in Malta for the first time has been successful, to say the least. The €25,000 High Roller event just came to a close after an intense three-day run, which featured some of the best players in poker going against each other. The event drew in a total of 68 entries
  • Nevada and Delaware Set to Share Online Poker Liquidity Posted on: February 25, 2015
    It wasn’t long ago that two Governors of their respective states had set up an agreement so that the two states could join together in the online poker world. Those two Governors are Nevada’s Brian Sandoval and Delaware’s Jack Markell. It was right around a year ago that the two decided to sign the agreement,
  • Gold Rush Promo Knocking it Out of the Park for Full Tilt Posted on: January 20, 2015
    In the world of online poker, one of the biggest things that players seem to watch for is a great promotion. Let’s sum this up as simply as possible: You just can’t beat a world class promotion. One that gives you a chance to win some free money, freeroll into tournaments, anything. Honestly, it doesn’t
  • Bonus Details

888 Poker has a great welcome bonus for all their new players and they made the bonus fairly easy to clear with minimal playing requirements.

• 100% Bonus up to $400 maximum

They also run promotions every month with reload bonuses, special tournaments and guaranteed prize pool tournaments. They also run a loyalty program which rewards you for using them as your online poker room.

  • The Software

888Poker is powered by the Casava Network software which shares its player’s base with all of the poker rooms using the software suite. It’s a well established software provider, and they have been able to offer a great software suite with many great add-ons and features that other poker rooms don’t have. The team at 888Poker knew they needed a top of the line software and they have exactly that. It runs very quickly and they offer a very compact and fast download that you need to download initially to run the poker room. The lobby is mainly solid white so that you can easily navigate the screen and read the games and tournaments going on so you can find what you want to play. Once you get to the table they have used black which is soft on the eyes and allows you to play for long periods of time without straining your eyes.

  • Games Offered

There are great ring table games and tournaments at 888Poker.com ranging from heads-up to large multi-table tournaments. The stakes aren’t that impressive in the ring table games although most of us don’t need higher stakes then what’s offered. You’ll find stakes starting at $.01/$.02 and going up to $50/$100 which allows for most players to find a comfortable level to play on. For a poker room they also have one of the best game selections around with their current offering including Texas Holdem, Omaha Hi, Omaha Hi/Lo, Five Card Draw, Five Card Stud, Razz, Triple Draw and Badugi.

  • Pacific Poker Traffic

Pacific Poker, also known as 888 Poker, has tons of action throughout most hours of the day. Peak hours will feature roughly 500-1000 ring game players and around a couple thousand tournament players. The traffic isn’t like some of the top poker rooms, but for an established poker room it’s decent. PacificPoker also runs a lot of satellite tournaments and with the small player base you have a better chance at winning seats to some great live poker events.

  • Support and Banking

888 Poker uses both live chat support and email support to answer any and all questions that any players or potential players may have. You can use their website to find there contact information. Deposit/Withdrawal Options – MasterCard, Visa, Moneybookers, NetTeller, Fonelinx, ECOCard, Pin Debit, PIC-Club, eWalletXpress, iBankG and Click2Pay.

Reviewed by PlaySolidPoker.com

both

both

About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map

If you are interested in learning more about online poker, try searching on Yahoo, the Open Directory Project, or Bing.