1. Home>
  2. PKR

PKR Poker

image 78

PKR – единственный 3D покер-рум. Если Вы устали от игры в 2D покер на PokerStars или Full Tilt Poker, и хотите чего-то новенького, то познакомьтесь с PKR Poker. Сейчас они предлагают депозитный бонус в размере до $800. Посетите PKR – Вы не будете разочарованы увиденным.

100% бонус до $800

both

  • Обзор и краткая информация PKR

Если Вы хотите получить поистине уникальный опыт в онлайн покере, тогда играйте на PKR Poker. Все другие покер-румы практически одинаковы, но PKR Poker использует свое собственное уникальное ПО для игры в 3D покер. Изначально, играя в PKR Poker, Вам надо будет разработать вид своего 3D героя, используя тысячи разных настроек. Создав своего героя, Вы можете начинать играть в покер в 3D покер-руме.

  • Бонус PKR

На данный момент PKR Poker имеет самые щедрые регистрационные бонусы – 100% бонус на первый депозит в размере до $800. Вывод бонуса довольно прост, но это может занять некоторое время, если Вы получили полный бонус в зависимости от того, сколько Вы играете.



Бонусный код PKR: PSP8


pkr

  • Промо-акции PKR Poker

PKR Poker постоянно поощряет своих игроков. За свои PKR очки в специальном магазине Вы можете приобрести разные товары. Чем Выше Ваш уровень лояльности, тем лучше будут для Вас призы. Также, можно отметить еще один положительный момент в PKR Poker – раз получив уровень лояльности, Вы никогда его не потеряете из-за своей неактивности. По четвергам в покер-руме Вы сможете играть в разные многостоловые турниры за полцены. Кроме того, PKR Poker проводит регулярные турниры, где победители продолжают играть в живые покерные матчи на PKR.

  • Игры PKR.com

PKR.com навсегда изменил игру в онлайн покер. Раз сыграв, Вы больше не захотите от нее отказаться. Как указано выше, Вы должны создать своего собственного 3D героя, играя в покер. 3D покер-румы очень реалистичны и темы соответствуют ставкам. Также, Вы можете пользоваться сотней смайликов для выражения своих эмоции. Если Вы потеряете большую руку, то Вы злы и можете нажать на смайлик злости, и он отобразит Ваши чувства, и они станут понятными всем игрокам за столом. Также, за PKR очки Вы можете купить трюки в магазине, с помощью которых Вы сможете выполнять трюки с фишками. Игра в покер в покер-руме PKR.com – это опыт, который Вы больше нигде не сможете получить.

  • Поддержка PKR

Если Вы ищите ответ на общий вопрос, то, возможно, он может находиться в базе знаний PKR. Если в ней нет ответа, то Вы можете связаться с представителем отдела поддержки, используя живой чат и форму обратной связи на официальном веб-сайте.

  • Банкинг PKR

В покер-руме PKR играю игроки со всего мира, поэтому платежные способы должны поддерживаться во всем мире. Вы можете пополнить свой покерный счет с помощью MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Neteller, PaySafe Card, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EntroPay, Click&Buy, UKash и международного банковского перевода.



both

both

Если Вы заинтересованы узнать больше об онлайн покере, попробуйте поискать в Yahoo, Open Directory Project или Bing. Bing.

1. Home>
  2. PKR

PKR Review

PKR Poker
Rating: 8.3/10 ★★★★★★★★¼☆ 

PKR is the only online poker room offering a 3D experience. If you get tired of playing 2D poker at PokerStars or Full Tilt Poker, and want a new experience, check out PKR Poker. They are currently offering a deposit bonus worth up to $800. Visit PKR – you won’t be disappointed with what you see.

100% Deposit Bonus up to $800

both

  • Review & Summary

If you want a truly unique online poker experience, then your only choice is to play with PKR Poker. All of the other poker rooms are basically the same, but PKR Poker uses their own unique software that provides 3D poker rooms. When you play here you initially need to design your own 3D character using thousands of options. Once you have created your character you’ll be able to start playing poker in the 3D poker room.

  • Latest News from PKR

  • PKR Announces its Exclusive Festive Offers Posted on: December 27, 2011
    PKR, a reputed online poker room, is running quite a few exciting festive promotions on its site. These include a special Forum Invitational event and scheduled tournaments offering doubled loyalty points. Christmas Cracker Promotion Featuring New Events Everyday An exclusive Christmas Cracker promotion is presently running at PKR. The promotion started on December 22nd, Thursday.
  • PKR.com Offers Customers Deep Stack Tournaments Posted on: December 23, 2011
    PKR.com has been distinguished with the Poker Operator of the Year award, twice in a row by the eGaming Review (EGR). One of the biggest reasons for this is the innovative 3D technology that has been incorporated into the site. Another is the deep stack tournaments that are conducted by PKR. Advantages of Playing Deep
  • PKR Hosting WPT Ireland Satellites and Team PKR takes on GUKPT Posted on: December 5, 2011
    The World Poker Tour stop in Ireland, organized by PKR.com, is hosting a series of (more than 200) poker satellites, live, across 26 cities in the country. This will give players the opportunity to win a seat valued at €2,500 at the WPT international poker event. These live games began in October and will continue
  • Poker Bonus

PKR Poker has one of the most generous sign-up bonuses in the business right now – 100% Bonus for up to $800 maximum on your first deposit only. It’s fairly easy to clear the bonus, but it might take some time to clear if you take advantage of the full bonus depending on how much you play.



PKR Bonus Code: PSP8

  • Promotions

PKR Poker is great for rewarding their players as much as possible. They have a rewards shop where you can purchase a variety of items with your PKR points. The higher your loyalty level, the better the prizes you can earn. The good thing about PKR Poker is that once you’ve earned a loyalty level you’ll never lose it due to inactivity. On Thursdays in the poker room you’ll be able to play in many of the multi-table tournaments for half price. They also hold regular tournaments where the winners move on to play in a live recorded poker match put on by PKR.

  • Games

PKR.com has changed the game of online poker forever. Once you try it once you’ll never want to leave again. As mentioned above you get to create your own 3D character that sits at the table when you’re playing poker. The 3D poker rooms are very realistic and the themes go along with the stakes you’re playing at. You also get to use hundreds of emotions to express how you’re feeling at the table. If you lose a big hand and you’re angry then you can click on the angry emote and it will express your feelings to everyone at the table. You can also purchase tricks from the loyalty store with your PKR points which give you the ability to perform tricks with your chips at the table. Playing poker in the PKR.com poker room is an experience you can’t have anywhere else as an online poker player.

  • Support

If you need a common question answered then it’s probably listed in the knowledge database. If you can’t find the answer in the knowledge database then you can contact a support member using live chat and a contact form on their website.

  • Banking

With PKR accepting players from around the world they also need to have banking options that are supported around the world. You can fund your poker account using MasterCard, Visa, Paypal, Neteller, PaySafe Card, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EntroPay, Click&Buy, UKash and Wire Transfers.

Reviewed by PlaySolidPoker.com

both

both

About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map

If you are interested in learning more about online poker, try searching on Yahoo, the Open Directory Project, or Bing.