1. Home>
  2. PKR

PKR Poker

image 78

PKR est la seule salle de poker en ligne offrant une expérience 3D. Si vous êtes fatigué de jouer au poker 2D chez PokerStars ou Full Tilt Poker, et que voulez une nouvelle expérience, essayez PKR Poker. Ils offrent actuellement un bonus de dépôt allant jusqu’à $800. Visitez PKR – vous ne serez pas déçu de ce que vous verrez.

Bonus 100% jusqu’à $800

both

  • Revue & Résumé PKR

Si vous voulez une expérience de poker en ligne véritablement unique, alors votre seul choix est de jouer avec PKR Poker. Toutes les autres salles de poker sont généralement les mêmes, mais PKR Poker utilise son logiciel unique qui actionne des salles de poker 3D. Quand vous jouez chez PKR Poker, vous devez au début concevoir votre propre caractère 3D en utilisant des milliers d’options. Une fois que vous avez créé votre caractère vous pourrez commencer à jouer au poker dans la salle de poker 3D.

  • PKR Bonus

PKR Poker a l’un des bonus d’inscription les plus généreux en ce moment – 100% de bonus jusqu’à $800 maximum sur votre premier dépôt seulement. Il est assez facile de dépenser le bonus, mais il pourrait prendre un certain temps pour être dépensé si vous tirez profit du bonus entier selon combien vous jouez.



Code Bonus PKR: PSP8


pkr

  • Promotions PKR Poker

PKR Poker est excellent pour récompenser leurs joueurs autant que possible. Ils ont un magasin de récompenses où vous pouvez acheter une variété d’articles avec vos points PKR. Plus votre niveau de fidélité est élevé, meilleurs sont les prix que vous pouvez gagner. Ce qui est bien avec PKR Poker c’est qu’une fois que vous avez gagné un niveau de fidélité, vous ne le perdrez jamais pour inactivité. Le jeudi, dans la salle de poker vous pourrez jouer dans plusieurs tournois multi-tables à moitié prix. PKR Poker organise également des tournois réguliers où les gagnants peuvent jouer dans un tournoi de poker enregistré en live mis sur PKR.

  • Jeux PKR.com

PKR.com a changé pour toujours le jeu de poker en ligne. Quand vous l’essayez une fois, vous ne voudrez jamais plus partir. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, vous devez créer votre propre caractère 3D qui se pose à la table quand vous jouez au poker. Les salles de poker 3D sont très réalistes et les thèmes vont avec les enjeux que vous jouez. Vous pouvez également utiliser des centaines d’expressions pour exprimer comment vous vous sentez à la table. Si vous perdez une grande main et que vous êtes fâché alors vous pouvez cliquer sur l’émoticône fâché et il exprimera vos sentiments à chacun à la table. Vous pouvez également acheter des astuces provenant du magasin de fidélité avec vos points de PKR.com qui vous donnent la capacité d’exécuter des astuces avec vos jetons à la table. Jouer au poker dans la salle de poker de PKR.com est une expérience que vous ne pouvez pas avoir n’importe où ailleurs en tant que joueur de poker en ligne.

  • Support PKR

Si vous avez besoin d’une réponse à une question commun, alors elle est probablement listée dans la base de données de connaissance de PKR. Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse dans la base de données de connaissance alors vous pouvez contacter un membre su service client en utilisant le tchat en live et un formulaire de contact sur leur site Web.

  • Transaction financière PKR

Avec PKR qui accepte des joueurs de partout dans le monde, ils doivent également avoir des options de transactions bancaires qui sont utilisées autour du monde. Vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte de poker en utilisant Mastercard, visa, Paypal, Neteller, PaySafe Card, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EntroPay, Click&Buy, UKash et Wire Transfers.

both

both

Si vous êtes intéressé à en savoir plus sur le poker en ligne, essayez de chercher sur Yahoo, le Open Directory Project, ou Bing.

1. Home>
  2. PKR

PKR Review

PKR Poker
Rating: 8.3/10 ★★★★★★★★¼☆ 

PKR is the only online poker room offering a 3D experience. If you get tired of playing 2D poker at PokerStars or Full Tilt Poker, and want a new experience, check out PKR Poker. They are currently offering a deposit bonus worth up to $800. Visit PKR – you won’t be disappointed with what you see.

100% Deposit Bonus up to $800

both

  • Review & Summary

If you want a truly unique online poker experience, then your only choice is to play with PKR Poker. All of the other poker rooms are basically the same, but PKR Poker uses their own unique software that provides 3D poker rooms. When you play here you initially need to design your own 3D character using thousands of options. Once you have created your character you’ll be able to start playing poker in the 3D poker room.

  • Latest News from PKR

  • PKR Announces its Exclusive Festive Offers Posted on: December 27, 2011
    PKR, a reputed online poker room, is running quite a few exciting festive promotions on its site. These include a special Forum Invitational event and scheduled tournaments offering doubled loyalty points. Christmas Cracker Promotion Featuring New Events Everyday An exclusive Christmas Cracker promotion is presently running at PKR. The promotion started on December 22nd, Thursday.
  • PKR.com Offers Customers Deep Stack Tournaments Posted on: December 23, 2011
    PKR.com has been distinguished with the Poker Operator of the Year award, twice in a row by the eGaming Review (EGR). One of the biggest reasons for this is the innovative 3D technology that has been incorporated into the site. Another is the deep stack tournaments that are conducted by PKR. Advantages of Playing Deep
  • PKR Hosting WPT Ireland Satellites and Team PKR takes on GUKPT Posted on: December 5, 2011
    The World Poker Tour stop in Ireland, organized by PKR.com, is hosting a series of (more than 200) poker satellites, live, across 26 cities in the country. This will give players the opportunity to win a seat valued at €2,500 at the WPT international poker event. These live games began in October and will continue
  • Poker Bonus

PKR Poker has one of the most generous sign-up bonuses in the business right now – 100% Bonus for up to $800 maximum on your first deposit only. It’s fairly easy to clear the bonus, but it might take some time to clear if you take advantage of the full bonus depending on how much you play.



PKR Bonus Code: PSP8

  • Promotions

PKR Poker is great for rewarding their players as much as possible. They have a rewards shop where you can purchase a variety of items with your PKR points. The higher your loyalty level, the better the prizes you can earn. The good thing about PKR Poker is that once you’ve earned a loyalty level you’ll never lose it due to inactivity. On Thursdays in the poker room you’ll be able to play in many of the multi-table tournaments for half price. They also hold regular tournaments where the winners move on to play in a live recorded poker match put on by PKR.

  • Games

PKR.com has changed the game of online poker forever. Once you try it once you’ll never want to leave again. As mentioned above you get to create your own 3D character that sits at the table when you’re playing poker. The 3D poker rooms are very realistic and the themes go along with the stakes you’re playing at. You also get to use hundreds of emotions to express how you’re feeling at the table. If you lose a big hand and you’re angry then you can click on the angry emote and it will express your feelings to everyone at the table. You can also purchase tricks from the loyalty store with your PKR points which give you the ability to perform tricks with your chips at the table. Playing poker in the PKR.com poker room is an experience you can’t have anywhere else as an online poker player.

  • Support

If you need a common question answered then it’s probably listed in the knowledge database. If you can’t find the answer in the knowledge database then you can contact a support member using live chat and a contact form on their website.

  • Banking

With PKR accepting players from around the world they also need to have banking options that are supported around the world. You can fund your poker account using MasterCard, Visa, Paypal, Neteller, PaySafe Card, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EntroPay, Click&Buy, UKash and Wire Transfers.

Reviewed by PlaySolidPoker.com

both

both

About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map

If you are interested in learning more about online poker, try searching on Yahoo, the Open Directory Project, or Bing.