1. Home>
  2. WPT Poker

WPT Poker

image 78

Le World Poker Tour a été joué dans les casinos depuis 2002. Beaucoup de gens ont suivis des émissions WPT à la télévision et vu des annonces WPT, mais non beaucoup de personnes ont entendu parler du WPT Poker. WPTPoker est un site de poker en ligne exploité par le World Poker Tour et il est très populaire. WPT Poker détient une licence pour exploiter une salle de poker en ligne provenant du gouvernement du Gibraltar et suit les directives et les règles strictes d’exploitation.

Bonus 100% jusqu’à $100

both

  • Bonus WPT Poker

Après que vous êtes enregistré sur un compte gratuit au WPT Poker, vous devez faire votre premier dépôt. Les joueurs reçoivent automatiquement un bonus de 100%/$100 quand ils font leur 1er dépôt, alors vous devriez essayer de déposer les $100. Comme pour chaque bonus de poker, vous pourrez dépenser le bonus d’inscription WPT Poker en gagnant des points de fidélité. Pour dépenser chaque $1 du bonus WPT Poker, vous devez gagner six points. Une fois que vous avez dépensé 10% de votre bonus d’inscription, WPTPoker mettra l’argent dans votre compte en argent réel.

  • Logiciel WPT Poker

Les joueurs de WPT Poker auront le luxe d’utiliser le logiciel bwin.party et de pouvoir jouer sur le même réseau que bwin.party. Le logiciel est développé à titre privé et a été amélioré d’innombrables fois dans la dernière décennie, faisant de lui une des suites de logiciel les plus robustes dans l’industrie du poker en ligne. Le logiciel de WPT Poker peut seulement être téléchargé sur votre ordinateur, car il n’y a aucun dispositif de jeu instantané encore.


wpt poker

  • Jeux et tournois WPTPoker

WPTPoker offre toutes les variantes populaires de poker telles que le Texas Holdem, le Seven Card Stud et l’Omaha. Vous pouvez également jouer à l’Omaha et au Stud Hi/Lo si vous préférez jouer de cette façon. WPTPoker a beaucoup de taux de fréquentation comme il est sur le réseau de bwin.party, et donc il y a toujours beaucoup de cash games en cours. La plupart des jeux sont sur des tables à faibles tapis, mais durant les heures de pointe, il y a de plus grands jeux joué par les réguliers. Les joueurs de tournoi le font chez WPTPoker, car il y a des centaines de STT et de MTT chaque jour incluant $100K dans les freerolls chaque mois. Une des principales raisons des gens de rejoindre WPTPoker est qu’il y a beaucoup de tournois satellites où les joueurs peuvent gagner des sièges pour les tournois WPT et WSOP.

  • Supor WPT Poker

WPT Poker est un site facile avec une réputation étonnante dans le monde du poker. Vous n’aurez probablement jamais besoin d’utiliser le support, mais si vous le faites, ils offrent 24/7 de support de joueur par email et par téléphone. Vous pouvez également voir la section FAQ de WPTPoker pour voir si votre question y est déjà répondue, car la plupart des questions l’ont été.

  • Transaction financière WPTPoker.com

WPTPoker.com a d’excellents processeurs de paiement et ils acceptent un éventail de méthodes d’opérations bancaires. WPT Poker accepte MasterCard, Visa Electron, Maestro, Visa, EcoCard, Click2Pay, Neteller, Western Union, Bank Wire, Moneybookers, WebMoney et Ukash. WPT est une importante marque dans le monde du poker et un des endroits les plus sûrs où vous pouvez jouer au poker en ligne.

both

both

Si vous êtes intéressé à en savoir plus sur le poker en ligne, essayez de chercher sur Yahoo, le Open Directory Project, ou Bing.

1. Home>
  2. WPT Poker

WPT Poker Review

image 78
Rating: 8.7/10 ★★★★★★★★¾☆ 

The World Poker Tour has been played across casinos since 2002. Many people have watched WPT broadcasts on television and seen WPT ads, but not too many people have heard of WPT Poker. WPTPoker is an online poker site operated by the World Poker Tour and it’s very popular. WPT Poker holds a license to operate an online poker room from the Gibraltar government and follows strict operating guidelines and rules.

both

  • Bonus Details

After you register a free account at WPT Poker you need to make your 1st deposit. Players automatically receive a 100% / $100 bonus when they make their 1st deposit, so you should try depositing the full $100. Like every poker bonus, you’ll need to clear the WPT Poker sign-up bonus by earning loyalty points. To clear each $1 of the WPT Poker bonus you need to earn six points. Once you clear 10% of your sign-up bonus WPTPoker will release the money into your real money balance.

  • Latest News from WPT Poker

  • Updated Look at the Player of the Year Races in Poker Posted on: April 4, 2014
    It’s that time of the year again, as we are going to take a look at the major Player of the Year races in poker, and there’s no better time to get a feel for how everyone is sitting leading up to the World Series of Poker. On top of that, we have the end
  • Nabil Hirezi Takes Down WPT Jacksonville bestbet Open Main Event Posted on: March 28, 2014
    Another tournament in 2014, and another winner taking home a championship and a very nice pay day. This one was a World Poker Tour event that was played in Jacksonville. It was the World Poker Tour (WPT) Jacksonville bestbet Open Main Event, and our eventually winner was a player who lives right there in town,
  • World Poker Tour's Alpha8 Event Premiers Sunday on Fox Sports 1 Posted on: March 18, 2014
    We’re going to get some live televised poker action after all, and it’s going to start this Sunday. Poker players and poker fans alike can enjoy one of the more talked about and highly anticipated poker tournament series’, which will officially premier this Sunday on Fox Sports 1. The series is the World Poker Tour’s
  • Software Design

WPT Poker players will have the luxury of using the bwin.party software and being able to play on the same network as bwin.party. The software is privately developed and has been upgraded countless times in the past decade, making it one of the most robust software suites in the online poker industry. The WPT Poker Download software can only be downloaded to your computer, as there is no instant play feature yet.

  • Games and Tournaments

WPTPoker offers all of the popular poker variations such as Texas Holdem, Seven Card Stud and Omaha. You can also play Omaha and Stud in Hi/Lo if you’d prefer playing that way. They have a lot of traffic due to being on the bwin.party network and therefore there are always a lot of cash games running. Most games are on low staked tables, but during peak hours there are bigger games being played by regulars. Tournament players have it made at WPTPoker, as there are hundreds of STT’s and MTT’s daily including $100K in freerolls each month. One of the main reasons people join WPTPoker is because there are a lot of satellite tourneys where players can win seats into WPT and WSOP events.

  • Support

WPT Poker is a straightforward site with an amazing reputation in the poker world. You most likely will never need to use support, but if you do they offer 24/7 player support through email and telephone. You can also check out the FAQ section to see if your question is answered there, as most questions have been.

  • Banking

WPTPoker.com has excellent payment processors and they accept a wide range of banking methods. They accept MasterCard, Visa Electron, Maestro, Visa, EcoCard, Click2Pay, Neteller, Western Union, Bank Wire, Moneybookers, WebMoney and Ukash. WPT is a massive brand in the poker world and one of the safest places you can play online poker.

Reviewed by PlaySolidPoker.com

both

both

About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map

If you are interested in learning more about online poker, try searching on Yahoo, the Open Directory Project, or Bing.